http://ucyfl.com/p/faq/faq.php?0.cat.2 Page 1/1

## **Frequently Asked Questions**

## Question

Who makes up the Board of Governors

## Answer

## Section 1.02 Board of Governors

(a) The UCYFL is governed by a Board of Governors comprised of the Chairman/Presidents of the Harford County Football Programs participating in the League. Non Harford County Programs are not eligible to participate as a member of the Board of Governors. Each Program Chair/President maintains a single vote when voting on UCYFL matters. Currently below are the nine members:
Aberdeen Sanford Fisher
Bel Air Lonnie Spence
Edgewood Danny Jahn
Emmorton Chris Coolahan
Fallston Ian Mitchell
Havre de Grace Jeff Gresock
Jarrettesville Jerry Preston
Jopppatown Vince Hagley
North Harford Harold Griffin
These members vote on Rule changes and League structure. The day to day running of the operation is done by the Executive Board (know as EB)

Upper Chesapeake Youth Football League